Find a Trusted Affiliate Partner When Your Clients Need Help

 

Attorneys

Burgess Title & Escrow, LLC

William Miller

2330 Patrick Henry Pkwy, Ste 350

McDonough, GA 30253

404-446-3300

bill@burgesstitle.com

https://burgesstitle.com

 

Dixon Law Group, P.C.

Virginia Dixon

175 Corporate Ctr. Dr.

Stockbridge GA 30281

678-759-2211

virginia@dixonpc.law
www.dixonpc.law

Wharton Law, LLC

Oronda Smith

1115 Mt. Zion Rd., Ste 23

Morrow, GA 30260

404-965-2767

oronda.smith@whartonfirm.com
whartonfirm.com/contact-us/

 

Wessels and Gerber P.C.

Jeremy Wessels

123 S. Hill Street

Griffin, Ga. 30223

770-229-7140

jeremy@wesselsandgerber.com

wesselsandgerber.com

 

Edge & Kimbell Law, LLC
Blake Edge, Attorney
3832 Georgia 42
Locust Grove, GA 30248
Office: 770-474-6752
www.eklawllc.com

829 Fairways Ct, Ste 110
Stockbridge, GA 30281
Office: 770-474-6752
bedge@eklawllc.com

 

RS Johnson Legal, PC

Rhea Johnson

101 Beckett Lane, Ste. 102

Fayetteville, GA 30214

Office: 404-862-6922

rhea@rsjohnsonlegal.com

www.rsjohnsonlegal.com

 

 

Credit Unions

Delta Community Credit union

Heena Patel

heena.patel@deltacommunitycu.com

Main

(404) 677-8761

3250 Riverwood Parkway Atlanta GA 30339

 

 

 

GAMLS

 

GAMLS

Mike Canova

Georgia MLS

Broker

1414 Montreal Road, Tucker, GA 30084

(770) 480-7022

https://www.gamls.com

 

Home Inspections

Avalon Home Inspections

Riki Mitchell

234 Hampton Street

McDonough, GA 30252

678-782-3497

info@avalonhomeinspections.net

https://avalonhomeinspections.net/

 

Home Inspections by IAC

Kevin Swank

kevin.iacservices@gmail.com

(470) 539-9028

158 Antony Dr. Jackson GA 30233

 

Saxby Building Inspections LLC

Kevin Saxby

571 Kory Drive 

Newnan GA 30263

(770) 361-4345

saxbybuildinginspections@gmail.com

http://www.saxbybuildinginspections.com

 

Insurance

Allstate - Stonecrest

Shermiah Smith

Phone #: 484-228-3028

shermiahsmith@allstate.com

allstate.com/shermiahsmith

 

Geico - McDonough Office

Alveno Nelson

121 South Point Blvd

McDonough, GA 30253

Phone #: 470-483-0350

alvenelson@geico.com

geico.com/mcdonough-nelson 

Home Warranty Services

Armadillo

Caryn DeOliveira

Phone: 404 - 697- 4731

caryn@armadillo.one

 

Old Republic Home Protection | Old Republic Insurance Group

Kristen Westbrooks

P.O. Box 5017

San Ramon, CA 94583

(678) 709-8017

kristenw@orhp.com

https://www.orhp.com/

 

 

Marketing

Sky Marketing & Promotions                                 

Karen Devonshire

2964 Lake Park Dr.

Jonesboro, GA 30236

404-542-0043

karen.devonshire2@gmail.com
www.myskymarketing.com

 

 

Mortgage Lenders

Rocket Mortgage

Kofi Darfoor
48295 - Rocket Mortgage
1050 Woodward Avenue, Detroit, MI 48226

Kofidarfoor@rocketmortgage.com

Rocket Mortgage

 

New American Funding

Carisa Henderson

303 Corporate Center Dr., Ste 200. 

Phone: (770) 900-1158

Stockbridge, GA 30281

https://nafhomes.com/carisahenderson

carisa.henderson@nafinc.com

 

Academy Mortgage Corporation

Jackson Booth

5565 Glenridge Connector NE Suite 400 

(470) 225-5190

 Atlanta GA 30342

jackson.booth@academymortgage.com

 

Pest Services

 

All South Pest Control

Tricia Fenley

234 Hampton Street, Suite B.

McDonough, GA 30252

678-541-9162

info@allsouthpestcontrol.com

AllSouthPestControl.com

 

Arrow Exterminators

David King

8613 Roswell Road NE

Atlanta, GA 30350

770-552-4943

jlamarca@arrowexterminators.com
www.arrowexterminators.com/

 

Northwest Exterminating | Corporate

Kelly Combs

Real Estate & Market Development

404-557-2309 | callnorthwest.com

 

Roofing

Advanced Roofing and Interiors

Thomas Boswell

207A Main Street

Barnesville, GA 30204

Office Number: 678-521-9747

https://www.advancedroofingandinteriors.com/

 

Restoration

SERVPRO of Henry, Spalding, and Butts counties

Josh Heinsich

934 Dailey Mill Rd

McDonough GA 30253

(678) 873-3356

jheinisch@servpro11349.com

 

 

Event Location(s)

Eagles Landing Country Club

Sal Longo

Membership Director

100 Eagles Landing Way

Stockbridge, GA 30281

Email address: Sal.longo@clubcorp.com

Phone number – 770-389-2000 Ext. 4609

Club Website - https://www.clubcorp.com/clubs/eagles-landing-country-club

 

Assistant Services

Transact My Business, LLC

Marietta Taylor

Phone: 770-823-2517

www.transactmybusiness.com

marietta@transactmybusiness.com